IMPORTANT NOTICE : Due to COVID-19, access to our offices is limited to the personnel of Éditions S.R .. However, you can be reached by email or by phone during our business hours Monday to Thursday 8 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. and Friday 8 a.m. at 12). All Internet orders and requests received will be processed as soon as possible. It is you can pick up an order made by phone in person. To do this, please contact us before introducing yourself, we will tell you what to do. Thank you for your attention.

Librairie numérique disponible début 2014
Legal rates in effect January 1st, 2020
Legal rates in effect January 1st, 2021

Privacy Policy

 

Policy Concerning Privacy and Information Security:

Your online shopping is secured by the Éditions S.R. website.

Information concerning you as well as information linked to your credit card are transmitted via encrypted electronic message which guarantees the confidentiality of contained information. Consequently, this message cannot be intercepted, modified, or decoded by a third party.

Les Éditions S.R. conform to the norms of secure SSL transmission, meaning that your transaction will always be sent in a secure fashion. In addition, your payment is directly processed through Desjardins.

Les Éditions S.R. do not conserve any digital data for any transaction with regards to credit information. This is why you are required to resubmit your credit information for each new transaction.

Methods of payment accepted online VIsa  Master Card

 

VisaMasterCard

AVIS IMPORTANT : En raison de la COVID-19, l’accès à nos bureaux est limité au personnel des Éditions S.R.. Cependant, vous pouvez nous joindre par courriel ou par téléphone durant nos heures d’ouverture du lundi au jeudi de 8 h à 16 h 45 et le vendredi de 8 h à 12 h). Toutes les commandes Internet et demandes reçues seront traitées dans les meilleurs délais. Il est possible de récupérer en personne une commande faite par téléphone. Pour ce faire, veuillez nous contacter avant de vous présenter, nous vous indiquerons la marche à suivre. Merci de votre attention.

Librairie numérique disponible début 2014
Tarifs judiciaires en vigueur le 1er janvier 2020
Tarifs judiciaires en vigueur le 1er janvier 2021

Politique de confidentialité

 

Politique de confidentialité et sécurité de l’information :

Votre magasinage en ligne est sécurisé sur le site Internet des Éditions S.R.

Les renseignements vous concernant, ainsi que ceux liés à votre carte de crédit, sont acheminés sous forme de message électronique ayant fait l'objet d'un chiffrement garantissant la confidentialité des renseignements qui y sont contenus. En conséquence, ce message ne peut être intercepté, modifié ou décodé par un intermédiaire.

Les Éditions S.R. sont conformes aux normes de transmission sécurisée SSL, ce qui fait que votre transaction sera toujours acheminée de façon sécuritaire. De plus, votre paiement est directement effectué auprès de Desjardins.

Les Éditions S.R. ne conservent aucune donnée informatique pour toute transaction concernant l'information de crédit. C'est pourquoi vous devez soumettre votre information de crédit pour chaque nouvelle transaction.

Modalités de paiement acceptées par Internet  VIsa  Master Card

VisaMasterCard